Diary

Nerd Alert

fantasticbig

I’m going to be up front with you, I’m a massive Harry Potter geek. So much so that I have traveled down to Universal Studios to visit Harry Potter World (it was freakin amazing!), acquired a wandΒ (Fleur Delacour because it’s so pretty), Gryffindor sweater and scarf, Harry Potter sweets, and countless other pieces of memorabilia. I also have plans on visiting the Harry Potter studio in England in the near future.

I’m not sure why, but it has become a tradition of mine to re-watch all the Harry Potter movies over the Christmas Holiday. This is despite the many groans from my family members who don’t share in my love for Harry Potter.

If you are also a Harry Potter fanatic like myself, then I’m sure you also felt a little pingΒ of sadness when the final movie premiered back in 2011. I believe J.K Rolling felt our sadness and therefore decided to bring back the magical world of Harry Potter with a new movie trilogy, Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them. The official trailer came out on December 15, 2015, and boy does it look fantastic!

Here is the trailer in case you haven’t seen it yet, or maybe just want to re-watch it for the tenth time like me. I can’t waitΒ till November 2016 when this movie hits theaters! Until then though I will continue to listen to the reboot of Mugglecast for the latest news on the Harry Potter world.

Leave a Reply

