Review

Review: Lancome Grandiose Mascara

A Sprinkle Of Love - Lancome Mascara Review

I received the Lancome Grandiose mascara from Influenster a few weeks ago and I haven’t stopped using this mascara since! But before I start telling you how in love I am with this mascara lets back things up a little to my initial thoughts on the product.

When I first received  the mascara want I was little confused and didn’t understand how this tiny and strangely curved wand could define, lengthen and bulk up my lashes. The fact that I’m also a huge fan of Benefit’s BADgal Lash which has a massive wand to bulk up your lashes could have something to do with this initial though processes. However even with the smallest little bristles the Lancome Grandiose mascara some how makes my lashes look like a million bucks! The formula is amazing, it doesn’t clump my lashes and is able to lengthen while adding a little thickness to each lash. I do recommend that you curl your lashes prior to apply this mascara or for that fact any mascara as I think you get the best results that way.

A-Sprinkle-Of-Love-Grandios-Mascara-Review

Overall I’m so in love with this mascara and so thankful that I got to test out this mascara for free as it is an experience brand and I don’t think I would have dished out the cash to try this one out as I was so sceptical of the wand. The whole curved wand thing still confuses me as I don’t know if it helps out the mascara formula in any way.

I’m absolutely in love with it! I have received so many compliments on my eyelashes since I’ve been using this mascara, which I always thinks is a good sign of an excellent product. Once I’ve finished this tube I do think I will have to go out and purchase this mascara because I’m so in love with the results. The tube of mascara is also incredibly pretty which doesn’t hurt either.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Review: Lancome Grandiose Mascara

Leave a Reply

