Diary · Motivation

SurfSet Fitness

A-Sprinkle-Of-Love-Fitness

This week my friends and I have been getting up at the crack of dawn to head over to a new studio, Studio Revolution Fitness where we have been taking Surfset Fitness classes. What is Surfset Fitness I hear you ask. It’s a new method of fitness training that was inspired by, you guessed it Surfing! It combines a little bit of cardio, balance, core and lean muscle building. It’s a killer workout that gets you sweating as you try not to fall off the surf board that moves according to where you shift your weight.

These classes have been intense but also really enjoyable and fun! Tomorrow my friends and I are trying a different Surfset class that incorporates weights and resistance bands – I’m slightly scared but also super excited to try something new! Fingers crossed I make it out in one piece tomorrow!

If you have a Surfset studio near you I highly suggest checking it out because it’s a great way to stay fit!

What is your favourite fitness class?

Signature

2 thoughts on “SurfSet Fitness

  1. Browsing through and I had to stop and say what great blog naming taste you have ๐Ÿ™‚ Almost the same name. This looks like a fun class! I’ll have to see if it is offered in my area. Thanks for sharing. ~Blessings from Rebecca at ~and a sprinkle of love~

    1. That’s amazing! You also have excellent taste in blog naming. ๐Ÿ™‚
      The class is a ton if fun, I find myself laughing during different activities as I almost fall off. I would highly rescind checking out a class if there’s one nearby.
      Thanks for stopping and saying hi!
      XX Ashley

Leave a Reply

