Beauty · Diary

My First Photo Shoot!

I am so excited to share with you guys this amazing rocker style wedding shoot that I was privileged to be a part of! This shoot marked the first time that I’ve ever done makeup for a photo shoot, it was beyond exciting but also terrifying! Thankfully I had the support of my friend Nat to help me through this experience and I’m so happy with how it went.

Below are a couple of images from the shoot and you can visit Canada’s newest alternative wedding blog, Pretty & Inked – Bride to view more photos!

A_Sprinkle_Of_Love_JMP_1716A Sprinkle Of LoveA Sprinkle Of Love A Sprinkle Of Love

Fingers crossed that I will get the chance to work on many more shoots in the future!

Photo Credits: Photography – Milton Photography, Designer – Kristina McAnally of Special Event Rentals, Floral Design – Cory Christopher & Stationary – Purple & Blue Design Studio

Signature

One thought on “My First Photo Shoot!

Leave a Reply

