Beauty · Diary

Current Obsession: Pastel Hair

If it was possible to dye my long dark locks a fun pastel shade without damaging my hair, I would do it in a heart beat! My love for pastel hair has been growing which might have something to do with the fact that I’m wishing for signs of spring and bright colours.

Below are my favourite pastel hair images from Pinterest.

A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair01 A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair02 A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair03 A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair04 A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair05 A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair06 A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair07 A Sprinkle Of Love - Pastel Hair08

Have you ever dyed your hair a pastel shade, or are you like me and wish you could? I think it would be so much fun to dye my hair a pastel shade of pink or purple.

Signature

11 thoughts on “Current Obsession: Pastel Hair

      1. Yeah I definitely think that’s possible depending on how dark or light the hair is. It just won’t show up as boldly. But that could be a good thing too depending on what you want 🙂

      2. I have a subtle ombré effect happening right now so I think I should be able to get a fairly vibrating colour to set. Just have to make sure work would be okay with me having a bold colour!

Leave a Reply

