Decor

Friday Round Up

A Sprinkle Of Love - Friday Love

Another week has come and gone, and brings me closer to my big move at the end of the month! I’ve been busy decluttering, organizing, packing and planning how I want to set up my new apartment! I’m extremely excited for this new adventure to begin while at the same time sad to close a chapter in my life.  But enough moving talk, let me dive into my favourite things that I found, saw and did this week!

♥ I’m not a huge fan of silence so over the weekend while I was packing I decided to see what the show Cougar Town was all about and boy am I happy that I did. It’s a hilarious show and for some reason always makes me want a huge glass of red wine, I’m not complaining as I love my red wine! If you are looking for a new sitcom to get into I highly suggest checking out this show!

♥ Being a huge Josh Whedon fan I loved taking this fun quiz on BuzzFeed to find out which Josh Whedon heroine I was. To my delight I got Buffy! This was one of my all time favourite shows when I was growing up so I’m over the moon about the results.

A Sprinkle Of Love - Bauble Bar

♥ I’m in love with this crystal zodiac bracelet from Bauble Bar! I think I will have to add this to my collection the next time they have a really good sale! Shipping to Canada is rather expensive so I only like to buy items online when I get a deal.

A Sprinkle Of Love - Yoga Quote

♥ I love this quote! I am constantly trying to push myself a little more every day. It’s a great reminder to keep learning and growing.

Happy Friday!

Signature

3 thoughts on “Friday Round Up

Leave a Reply

