Things I Love

Friday Round Up

Lauren Conrad

♥ This Valentine’s Day inspired outfit from Lauren Conrads blog. View the full post which includes 4 Valentine’s Day outfits by clicking here.

A Sprinkle Of Love - Bath

♥ I’ve been having moments of incredible stress lately due to the fact that I’m moving cities in 3 weeks and I don’t know where I will be living! 3 weeks sounds like plenty of time and I’ve been able to keep positive as I search for apartments but the more and more people keep gushing over how soon I’m moving and how exciting this adventure is going to be for me my stress levels increase to sky high levels! The one thing that has been helping me relax is enjoying a peaceful bath with lots and lots of bubbles and my new favourite bath product, Ceridwen’s Cauldron bath melt from Lush!

A Sprinkle Of Love - Dark Makeup

♥ I’m excited to announce that I’ve been asked to do makeup for a shoot that is taking place next weekend. The makeup for the shoot is going to be dark edgy glam so I’ve been hitting up the web looking for inspiration in preparation for the big day! I found this image on Pinterest and have fallen in love with the dark eye makeup and dark cranberry lips.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Friday Round Up

Leave a Reply

