Diary

Currently On Repeat

I’ve become obsessed with the song Timber by Pitbull featuring Ke$ha. And to be completely honest the first several times I heard this song I thought they were saying Tinder, not Timber and I still prefer to say Tinder every time I sing the song or refer to it.

This song just makes me want to get up and dance! And it has been especially great first thing in the morning when I don’t want to get out of bed. I just put this song on and I’m able to drag myself out of bed for a little dance party and then start getting ready for my day!

Do you have a song that you rely on to motivated yourself in the morning?

Ke$ha

Signature

Leave a Reply

