Beauty

Manicure Monday

Only 8 more days until Christmas!! I can’t believe Christmas is so close!

I was feeling the Christmas spirit last night and decided to tackle my nails and add a little winter/Christmas flare to them by adding gold specks and drawing a snowflake. I think I need to find a better nail art brush but overall I’m really happy with how my nails turned out.

 ASprinkle Of Love Monday Snowflake

Nail polishes used:

  • Essie Parka Perfect
  • Essie Shine of The Times
  • Essie Blanc
  • Rimmel London Base and Top Coat Pro

Signature

7 thoughts on “Manicure Monday

Leave a Reply

