Diary

Friday Favourites

Today is off to an amazing start! First off it’s Friday (happy dance!) and secondly my day kicked off with an amazing yoga class and after work today I get to participate in a local yoga event at an art gallery! I’m so excited to attend this event tonight and can’t wait to practice and mix and mingle with a bunch of other yoga enthusiasts! But enough of my little Friday ramble, below are a few of my favourite finds this week.

Favourite Black Friday Deal: Bauble Bar has some beautiful jewelry and they are having a fantastic sale on at the moment for Black Friday! I love a good deal and I had my eye on a few pieces from the Miss Glamorazzi collection so I of course had to buy them. I will be tweeting pictures and instagraming pictures as soon as I get them!

Favourite Movie: Catching Fire is the second installment of the Hunger Games trilogy and I was so impressed with it when I saw it on Saturday! They followed very closely to the book which makes so incredibly happy as they books are phenomenal! I am very tempted to go back and watch it again.

A Sprinkle Of Love  Favourite Recipe

Favourite Recipe: How amazing does this roasted cauliflower capellini look! I think I’m going to try and make this on the weekend. Recipe here.

A Sprinkle Of Love Favourite Outfit

Favourite Outfit: In love with everything about this outfit!

Favourite Life Moments: I have almost finished my Christmas shopping!!  I really dislike going to the mall this time of the year because it is way too busy so I’m so happy that I only have to purchase two more gifts!

Signature

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

