Beauty

Winter Inspired Nails

My nails have officially grown back to an appropriate length to where I feel confident again in doing fun nail art! As much as I love a good solid nail colour it is incredibly fun to jazz up your nails every now and again.

Today I decided to do something different on two nails, ring and middle finger, instead of just doing the common ring finger. I’m really liking how it turned out and the colours I remind me of winter.

A Sprinkle Of Love Winter Nails

Nail polishes I Used:

  • Essie Lapiz Of Luxury (Blue)
  • Essie Blanc (White)
  • Wet ‘N’ Wild Precious Metals (Gold)
  • Coco & Lulu Champagne (Gold Glitter)
  • Essie Base Coat
  • Revlon Extra Life No Chip Top Coat

Signature

4 thoughts on “Winter Inspired Nails

    1. Thanks Sam! I agree, blue can be a tricky colour and I do have a few shades in my collection that I thought would be lovely on but actually look really tacky on. But I adore this shade of blue!

Leave a Reply

