Fashion · Wish List

Anthropologie Wish List

I’ve known about Anthropologie for a few years now and there is a lovely store near me, but for many years I have paid no attention to their collection and never really bothered going to their store as everything there is rather pricey. However recently I have fallen in love with this store and it feels as though I’ve just discovered this fantastic little treasure. I have been spending countless hours on their website browsing their collection and saving some money in anticipation of my next trip to their store to try on outfits, and hopefully to make a purchase or two.

Below are a few of my favourite pieces at the moment.

  1. Bowed Peplum Blouse
  2. Galilei Skirt
  3. Lyon Cuffed Booties
  4. Golden Arrow Belt
  5. Karelia Coat

A Sprinkle Of Love Anthropologie A Sprinkle Of Love Anthropologie

 

Are you a fan of Anthropologie? If do you have your eye on a certain piece from their store?ย I’m absolutely crazy about this store at the moment

Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Anthropologie Wish List

  1. That Bowed Peplum Blouse is absolutely stunning. I can see it being paired up with so many great bottoms. I sadly have never been inside a Anthropologie store, but now I want to look into finding one in my area. Everything you picked out I would wear it, looks like great minds think alike ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. I’m in love with that top! It’s so beautiful and you are right, it could be paired with so many things! I hope that you are able to find a store near you. It’s now one of my places to go just to become inspired.

Leave a Reply

