Diary

Friday Favourites

Happy Friday everyone! I am so excited for the long weekend that is ahead of me! I have friends coming down to visit and we will be heading down to watch the rodeo that is currently in town and I’m planning on working on a few new little projects. I hope you all enjoy lovely weekend filled with friends, family and good times.

Below are a few of my favourite finds/picks for this week.

Animal Photo: I’m a sucker for a cute dog, especially French Bull dogs.

A Sprinkle Of Love Friday Favourites

Makeup:ย Underworld palette from NARS. I have been coveting this duo palette for awhile now and am so happy to finally have it!

A Sprinkle Of Love Friday Favourites -

 

Nail Art: Sadly now that my nails have pretty much all broken off and all I’m left with are little short nails I haven’t been able to try out different nail art texques as I don’t want to draw any unwanted attention to them. But if my nails where longer I would love to try to recreate this nail art!

A Sprinkle Of Love Friday Favourites -Quote: I love quotes. They are able to lift your mood if you are feeling low and can provide that extra motivation that you need to complete a challenge.

A Sprinkle Of Love Friday Favourites -

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

