Diary

A Halloween Laugh

A Sprinkle Of Love Vintage Halloween

I really enjoy aspects of Halloween like the whole concept of dressing up in a fun crazy outfit for the day, decorating your house, watching Halloween movies (The Nightmare Before Christmas is my favourite!) and trick or treating. But I’ve never been one for really scary films like saw for example or haunted houses of any kind, I would be that kid hiding in the corner of the room trying ever so hard not to be spotted as I closed my eyes tight.

I saw the below video yesterday and have watched it over and over again and every time I can’t help but laugh hysterically. There is a little part of me that knows that I would act just like Andy, possibly even worse as I’m a huge scardy cat, if I was forced to walk through a haunted house.Β I hope you get as much entertainment out of this video as I did.

Signature

Leave a Reply

