Beauty

Top Fall Nail Polishes

When the seasons change I start rotating my wardrobe, lipstick and nail polishes and this fall I’ve been gravitating towards neutral polishes. This might have something to do with the fact that It’s becoming increasingly dry here, making my nails break and preventing me from keeping an acceptable nail length, and I don’t want to draw attention to their shortness with a loud colour. *Sigh* One of the downfalls to the colder weather here in Canada.

I have had the below Β polishes on rotate all month. They have been a nice change from my more vibrant colours that I tend to sport all summer long, and I’ve especially been loving my grey polish, I Have A Herring Problem, and hope that I can find some more shades of grey polishes as I’m just in love in with grey nails at the moment.

A Sprinkle Of Love - Top Fall Nail Polishes

1. O.P.I. I Have A Herring Problem

2. Essie Merino Cool

3. O.P.I. Suzi & The Lifeguard

4. Essie Lady Like

5. Essie Buy Me A Cameo

Fingers crossed so that I’m able to strengthen my nails so they can grow back in time for winter when I will want to wear darker hues and of course lots of sparkles!

Signature

7 thoughts on “Top Fall Nail Polishes

    1. If you find any great grey nail polishes please let me know! I would love to add another grey to my collection. I use to be apposed to wearing subtle shades but this fall it’s all I want to wear. Funny how that happens. πŸ™‚

      1. It’s happened to me too, I’ve seen everyone wearing subtle colours and it’s been tempting me… haha! I’ll let you know if I find anything good! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

