Decor · Diary

Bedroom Decor Inspiration

I am currently in the process of redecorating my bedroom. So for the past few months I’ve been staring at paint samples and spending countless hours on Pinterest looking at bedroom and home decor inspiration. After many hours and countless weeks I’ve finally come up with a solid plan on how I want the feel and look of my room to be – soft, inviting and a creative space.

As redecorating can be a rather pricey endeavor I’ve come up with a few DIY projects in order to save some money. The projects that I’ve currently got on my to do list are making my own pinboard and spray painting a few basic old picture frames.

It’s going to take me awhile to get my bedroom to look exactly like I want, but I’m really excited to see it transform into a space that reflects my personality.ย Below are a few of my favourite bedroom decor photos fromย Pinterestย that are inspiring my new bedroom decor.

A Sprinkle Of Love Bedroom Inspiration A Sprinkle Of Love Bedroom InspirationA Sprinkle Of Love Bedroom Inspiration A Sprinkle Of Love Bedroom Inspiration

3 thoughts on “Bedroom Decor Inspiration

  1. Redecorating can be so much fun, but can be expensive! I love that you are planning on doing D.I.Y’s. Will you be posting any of them on your blog? I would love to see what you create.

    1. It’s is seriously outrageous how expensive it is to redecorate! I was looking at decorative pillows on the weekend and some of them were %50.00 a piece. So ridiculous. Yes, as soon as I get all my room projects finished I post it along with a room tour. Fingers crossed that I can finish my room by the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

