Beauty

Lush Haul

Lush, the smelly store that I’ve found you either love or hate. I am one of those people who actually love the store and the strong sent that welcomes you as you enter. There are so many wonderful products in Lush and I hope that maybe some day I can say I’ve tried just half of them! My favourite products from Lush is hands down their bath bombs, they smell absolutely amazing and I just love how certain ones change the colour of the water.

Below are the items I picked up on my last visit to Lush. Some of the items I’ve never tried before while others are old favourites.

Lush Haul A Sprinkle Of Love

  • Bath bombs: Phoenix Rising & Lord Of Misrule – I can’t get enough of these bath bombs! I’ve purchased Phoenix Rising on multiple occasions and am always amazed at the colour it turns the water, a beautiful shade of purple/pink. Lord of Misrule came out for Halloween and I’m excited to use it because it smells great!
  • Rehab Shampoo – This is the first shampoo that I’ve tried from Lush, and boy am I not disappointed. I’ve only used it a couple of time so far and love it! Review on this product coming soon.
  • Buffy Butter Bar & Tin – I always have one of these on the go because it’s the best product ever! It exfoliates while leaving a hydrating lotion on your skin – you don’t need to moisturize when you get out of the shower if you use this! I finally decided to pick up the tin in the hopes that maybe it can help extend the life of my Buffy Bar while it’s in the shower.
  • Celestial Facial Moisturizer Hydratant Facial – This is my first time using this product and so far I’m really enjoying it. You don’t need a lot of this product so I think that this little pot will last me months and it’s been great as a day and night moisturizer.

I would love to know what your favourite product from Lush is so that I can check it out the next time I’m in the store. Let me know by leaving a comment below!

Signature

Leave a Reply

