Diary · Fashion

Autumn Tag 2013

October

I’m love a good tag and earlier this week Blushing Beauty tagged me to do the Autumn Tag. So lets jump into this.

Questions
1) Whats your favourite autumn lipstick? ~ Rebel from MAC
2) Whats your favourite autumn trend? ~ Big cozy sweaters! I love when it’s finally chilly enough to pull out my soft sweaters.
3) Whats your favourite autumn candle? ~ Leaves from Bath & Body Works. I go through so many of these and am always stocking up on this candle every fall.
4) Do you have any autumn traditions? ~ Watching hockey with my dad.
5) Whats your favourite thing about autumn? ~ There are so many different things that I love about autumn! A few of them include the smell, the changing the leaves, the fact that pumpkin spice lattes come back and the fall fashion.
6) Whats your favourite clothing of item for autumn? ~ My black ankle boots. I wear them with just about every outfit.
7) Favourite autumn nail polish? ~ Bahama Mama from Essie
8) Favourite autumn beverage? ~ Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks
9) Favourite autumn snack? ~ Pumpkin Pie! It’s not really a snack but it’s my favourite autumn treat.
10) Which celebrity inspires you most in autumn? ~ My celebrity fashion style icons don’t change with the season so they consist of Audrey Hepburn, Rachel Bilson and Rachel Zoe.

I would like to tag you! Yes you read that right, I said you. If you do this tag please let me know by leaving a comment below to your tag post.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Autumn Tag 2013

  1. PUMPKIN PIE! 🙂 Yes. It’s my favorite “snack” too. I remember when I was a kid, my mom would buy a mini pumpkin pie while she was out, and she would always bring back the other half for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

