Beauty · Diary

I Love Fridays!

Happy Friday!

Happy Friday! I look forward to Friday as soon as my alarm goes off Monday morning, and this week was so exception. Since I’m sure you are also in your Friday glory I’m going to keep today’s post short and sweet.

I was in desperate need of redoing my nails last night – they were beyond chipped! It was fairly late last night when I got around to doing my nails so I grabbed the first nail polish in my collection that caught my eye. Sometimes this is the best way to pick your next polish colour. I ended up choosing Designer… De Better! from O.P.I. It’s a beautiful coppery gold shade that is able to catch the light just right to sparkle.

O.P.I. Designer... De Better! Nail PolishO.P.I. Designer... De Better!

I hope you have a fantastic Friday!

Signature

3 thoughts on “I Love Fridays!

Leave a Reply

