Fashion

OOTD: Flannel Love

I might have been born in the city but I’m a true country girl at heart (I spent most of my time out on the farm training with my horse when I was younger). So it’s really no surprise that I’m a sucker for a good flannel shirt, I also am a firm believer that everyone can wear flannel and look amazing in it! This is one of the many reasons why I love the Calgary Stampede, everyone is rocking flannel shirts and everyone looks great! Well now that I’ve gone off on a little flannel tangent here is the look I put together for work with my newest blue flannel shirt.

OOTD Flannel LoveOOTD Flannel LoveOOTD Flannel LoveOOTD Flannel LoveTop: Flannel Button Down from J.Crew Factory / Bottoms: Pixie Pants from J.Crew / Shoes: Red heels by Red Dog / Necklace: French Connection / Rings: Mid Ring – Local Shop, Thumb Ring – Metal Smiths, Bow Ring – ModCloth & Pinkie Ring – Vintage

Makeup: I did the same face and eye makeup as I showed in my simple winged eyeliner makeup look but switched the lipstick out for Rudy Woo and Brick lipliner from MAC.

Signature

6 thoughts on “OOTD: Flannel Love

Leave a Reply

