Beauty

Manicure Monday: Polka Dots

We had some amazing weather last week and because of this I thought it would be nice to use a few of my pastel nail polishes one last time before fall really hits and I start wearing darker nail polishes. With the help with one of my friends, I went for a pastel purple and yellow and created fun polka dots with my new pen dotting tool. I’ve never used one of these tools before and loved how easy it was to create dots. If you are thinking about picking up a nail dotting tool I highly recommend getting it, I don’t know how I managed created polka dots on my nail with out it.

Polka Dot Nail Art

Polishes Used:

  • Sally Hansen in shade Lacey Lilac
  • Orly in shade Lemonade

Signature

3 thoughts on “Manicure Monday: Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

