Diary

Tune Tuesday: Summer Love

Today feels like a two post kind of day for me. If you are an avid follower of my blog you will know that I never post multiple posts a day, and the reason for this is that I’m sure you, like myself, follow multiple blogs and therefore have enough to read without me posting multiple times a day! Because of this I’m going to try very hard to keep this short and sweet.

Yesterday Luke Conard’s first original album titled Summer Love, was released and as some of you may know, I’m a pretty big fan of his music and actually had the opportunity to see him and Alex Goot perform live in my home town! It was amazing!! You can see a cover of Clarity by Alex Goot, Luke Conard and Landon Austin by clicking here! His album has a bunch of great songs that are fun to sing along to and are upbeat – my favourite combination in an album. I know the album was only released yesterday but I’ve really been enjoying it and it’s been on repeat since, well yesterday.  So without further adieu here is one of the songs off his new album!

Have you heard his music before and if not what do you think?

Signature

2 thoughts on “Tune Tuesday: Summer Love

    1. Yes, you can definitely tell that he worked incredibly hard on perfecting every song on the album. If is a great song from the album. I think my favourite song off his album at the moment is Beat For Beat. 🙂

Leave a Reply

