Diary · Fashion

Feather Crowns

After doing some research for a work project, I have fallen head over heels in love with feather crowns. Assembled below are a few of my favourite images of feather crowns – I just can’t get enough of them! For me, these images are breathtaking and makes me believe that the women who are wearing these crowns are strong, not only for themselves, but also for others, free-spirited, and beautiful inside and out – attributions I aspire for.

I am now searching for a strong piece of artwork that incorporates a woman and feather crown to hang on my wall so that I may pull daily inspiration and strength from. these images have also given me the idea to create my own feathered crown, so stay tuned as I may just be posting a fun DIY in the near future.

Feather Crown

Feather Crowns

Feather Crowns

Signature

Photo Credits: Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

