Fashion

Wedding OOTD

This weekend I had the pleasure of watching two of my friends join in marriage, they had a beautiful wedding and I’m so incredibly happy for the two of them to start this new adventure. Since weddings means getting all dolled up I thought it might be fun to share with you all what I wore to their wedding.

Wedding Outfit Wedding Outfit

Dress: H & M / Shoes: Steve Madden / Bracelet: Stella & Dot / Necklace: French Connection

To learn how I did my makeup click here.

Normally I don’t shed tears at weddings, but my eyes did certainly start tearing up when I saw my friend see his beautiful bride for the first time – my favourite part of any wedding. What is your favourite part of weddings?

Signature

10 thoughts on “Wedding OOTD

  1. That necklace is so cute πŸ™‚ I have only been to one wedding in my life, and that was my sisters, and I did cry, surprisingly. I didn’t expect it, so I wasn’t wearing waterproof mascara and, I was trying to keep it from running down my face while looking composed as a bridesmaid. lol.

    1. Thanks! I love this necklace so much, partly because I found it on sale and got a really good deal on it. Oh no, that is always the worst! I hope that someone had a few tissues on hand for you. None of my siblings have tied the knot yet, but I’m sure it would be a very emotional and exciting day.

  2. Love this look and the jewelry really compliments it! You should check out my blog as well when you get the chance! ❀ Jesika jesikaraestyle.com

Leave a Reply

