Fashion

Fall Wish List

It’s sad to say, but fall is slowly creeping up on us, though I’m not overly sad about it as fall is my favourite season – I just cant get enough of the crisp smell it brings.  With that said I’ve been eyeing up all the new fall collections and have been making a mental note of all the warm, cozy and comfortable clothes that I would love to add to my fall wardrobe.

Fall Wish List

Items on my wish list:

  1. A big chunky cozy sweater
  2. Light brown equestrian style boots
  3. Khaki style coat
  4. An orange jacket
  5. Green skinny jeans
  6. Red plaid top

What is on your fall wish list?

Signature

6 thoughts on “Fall Wish List

      1. Sorry only got round to following people back, I love your blog too and thanks. Would you be interested in doing a collab?xx

Leave a Reply

