Fashion

OOTD – L is For Love

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend because I sure did! I enjoyed a lovely weekend out of town with a few of my favourite ladies and I think I will be posting a fun little recap with a few pictures of our mountain adventures. If that sounds appealing let me know by leaving a comment below! Now on to my outfit of the day.

I have been feeling a pull towards graphic tee’s this month and I loving pairing them with cute skirts for a fun edgy look. What fashion pieces have you been loving lately?

OOTD L is For Love OOTD L is For Love

Top: American Eagle / Skirt: Jacob / Necklace: French Connection / Bracelet: Stella & Dot / Shoes:Β Sam Edelman

Side note, I’m so surprised at how long my at home nail art has lasted on my nails! Generally my manicures last about 2 – 3 days max, but I have yet to see a chip appear on my nails and it’s been almost a week since I applied the nail art!

Signature

7 thoughts on “OOTD – L is For Love

Leave a Reply

