Fashion

My 5 Favourite Summer Shoes

Hurray, It’s finally Friday and that means it’s time for me to share with you some of my favourites. Today I’ve decided to share with you all my favourite summer shoes. As I live in Canada and it is cold as well as snowy for most of the year so when summer rolls around it’s an exciting time as it means that I don’t need to wear socks and boots everyday – an amazing feeling after having to wear closed toe shoes for 6 months. This summer I have been loving flats and after gathering my favourite shoes I soon realized that I also have a lot of love for any shoes that Sam Edeman designs.

My 5 Favourite Summer Shoes

1. Embellished sandals designed by Sam Edelman from American Eagle

2. Rose gold studded loafers from Sam Edelman

3. Black suede heels with studded bows from Sam Edelman

4. Gold Sperry’s from J.Crew

5. Gold sparkle heels from Steve Madden

What style of shoes are your favourite to wear during the summer months?

Signature

7 thoughts on “My 5 Favourite Summer Shoes

  1. I envy you for wearing heels on a regular basis. I have no patience for them, and I am already tall, so heels can give me a bit of towering effect. The gold sparkle ones are my favorite 🙂

    1. I’m pretty tall myself and use to avoid heels as I would tower over a lot of my friends, but I’ve since come to terms with that and well, I just love a pair of good looking heels. 🙂 I think the gold sparkle heels are my favourite too, they are the perfect pair of shoes to dress up a more casual look.

      1. Go you! lol. Rock the tallness. I also tend to be a little clumsy in heels…probably best for my ankles that I only wear them on special occasions. 😛

  2. I’ve been meaning to invest in some boat shoes, but never got around to it this summer. :/ Definitely will next year, though! I’ve also been eyeing some studded flats too; the pair you have is so cute. 🙂

    1. I love my studded flats and boat shoes so much, but if I had to pick one to keep it would be my boat shoes. They are so comfy and go with more outfits than the studded ones. I would highly recommend getting a pair of boat shoes.

Leave a Reply

