Beauty

My Attempt At Nail Art

Yesterday I attempted my first real nail art design. And boy let me tell you it was a time consuming and a slightly scary task. It took me forever to apply the different layers as I had to wait for them each to dry before moving on to the next step, and it was so incredibly nerve raking as I was scared that I was going to mess up and then have to start all over! But in the end I think I did a pretty darn good job for my first attempt at nail art. I’m hoping to experiment more with nail artย  sot that I can improve my technique and hopefully be able to do some really neat nail designs in the future.

A Sprinkle Of Love Nail Art

Polishes used:

  • White – Essie’s Blanc
  • Gold – Wet ‘n’ Wild #356
  • Navy – O.P.I Light My Shapphire

What was your first real nail art design experience like?

Signature

6 thoughts on “My Attempt At Nail Art

    1. Thanks Joanna! I’m not very good at nail art but I’m making it my mission to keep practicing so that I can do some really fun nail art in the future. If you do try this print I would love to see it! xx Ashley

Leave a Reply

