Diary

Top 10 People To Follow On Pinterest

Since Pinterest first came out I have been a huge addicted to this wonderful picture pinning app/website. I love scrolling through my feed to find inspiration, beautiful pictures, delicious looking recipes, and It’s a place where I get lost for hours. Since I spend a fair amount of time on this site I thought it would be fun to share with you all my favourite people to follow and some of my favourite pins. If you use Pinterest feel free to follow me by clicking here and let me know you did by leaving a comment bellow with a link or your username so that I can follow back!

Favourite Pins

Top 10 people to follow on Pinterest. They are listed in no particular order.

1. Eat.Sleep.Wear.

2. Gala Darling.

3. The Perfect Palette.

4. Glitter Guide.

5. Elsie Larson.

6. Moorea Seal.

7. Canadian Living.

8. Whitney Port.

9. Plum Pretty Sugar.

10. Dree Harper

If you are on Pinterest, who is your favourite person to follow?

Signature

2 thoughts on “Top 10 People To Follow On Pinterest

Leave a Reply

