Diary · Fashion · Wish List

Wish List – ModCloth

Lately I have been loving everything I see on ModCloth. They currently have so many prints and patterns and just plain cute dresses and clothes. I wish I was able to add every single item that I’ve complied into this little collage to my wardrobe and house right now!

July Wish List

Items above: Heart Tunic, Elephant Earrings, Mint Triangle Earrings, Coral and Mint Necklace, Horn Wall Hooks, Printed Socks, Blush and Black Dress, Confetti Dress, & White and Black Dress

Signature

One thought on “Wish List – ModCloth

Leave a Reply

