Beauty

Hair Envy: Updos

Lately I have been having major hair envy, and not just my normal “You have such luscious long hair, I wish my hair was like that” envy. I have been drooling over all the cute, fun and effortless looking updos I’ve been seeing on Pinterest. Darn you Pinterest for making me want so many things! Now, I know that most of these hair styles were created by professionals, but it doesn’t stop me from trying my best to recreate some of the looks I see, or trying to figure out how the F they managed to style it so perfectly while making it looks effortless at the same time.

Something Pretty

Artonkels Tumblr

Etsy

Obaz

She Look Book

Signature

Photo Credits: Something Pretty, Artonkels, Etsy, Obaz & She Look Book

Leave a Reply

