Beauty · Review

Review: NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

Awhile ago I was on the hunt for a new concealer, and after walking around Sephora for a few minutes theΒ NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer caught my eye. To find your shade it’s pretty darn easy, especially if you use their foundation as they both use the same numbering system. I picked up shade vanilla, which is light 2 – yes I am extremely fair.

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

When I got home and started applying this little gem I instantly fell in love. It’s an amazing concealer that is able to hide my pesky dark circles and is also great for covering up any blemishes that pop up. It blends wonderfully and the doe applicator is very gentle which is ideal when applying under the eyes.

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

Overall I really enjoy this concealer and would highly recommend it for all skin types. It comes in 10 shades, making it easy to find your perfect shade.

Signature

6 thoughts on “Review: NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

  1. I am jealous. This is on my wish list. Also, can I just say these are the best blog pictures I have ever seen with grass as the background. Usually, the grass is the wrong color or the picture is focused on the whole scene instead of just the product and, it gets overwhelming in terms of where to focus the eye. Great job!

      1. It’s totally true! Most outdoor pictures of products are not that great because of the lighting, but you did a really good job with these!

Leave a Reply

