Diary

Tune Tuesday: Soft Melodies

This past weekend I was sick, and thus spent a large part of my weekend curled up in bed watching movies and listening to music. The band that I kept on going back to over and over again was The Civil Wars. Their music is incredibly soothing, and I love listening to soft melodies when I’m feeling ill. I hope you enjoy this song by The Civil Wars.

 

What song or style of music do you enjoy listening too when you are feeling incredibly sick?

Signature

Leave a Reply

