Fashion

OOTD – Summer Comfort

I was having one of those “I have nothing to wear in my closet!” kind of days. During my frustrating deciding process all I knew was that I wanted to wear my gold Sperry’s and be comfortable as it was that time of the month for me and I was feeling a little bloated. After combing through my closet and dresser a bazillion times, I finally decided on what I think is a cute and extremely comfy outfit.

OOTD

Top: Never Fully Dressed ~ Vest: Don’t recall where I got this as it’s extremely old ~ Leggings: Zara ~ Shoes: Gold Sperry from J.Crew~ Jewelry: Stella & Dot Bracelet, J.Crew infinity Bracelet, Rose Gold Bow Ring from  ModCloth ~

Not all of the jewelry is listed as some of them were gifts or I bought them a long time ago and I’m not sure where they came from now. 

Signature

Leave a Reply

