Diary · Things I Love

Things I Love Round Up

This week has been slightly lake luster after such an amazing weekend down at the Calgary Stampede. Things have gone back to the daily grind and I have started to feel a cold coming on. Boo. But on a happier and brighter note there were still some great things that happened this week.

A Sprinkle Of Love July Week 3

Beauty:

Black Tied MAC eyeshadow. I’ve been using this all week as my eyeliner with just a light neutral eyeshadow all over the lid. Absolutely love this effortless look.

The amazing and beautifully packaged Revlon Lash Potion. It is such an amazing mascara and has quickly become my go to summer mascara. Click here for my review.

Fashion:

My gold loafers from J.Crew. So incredibly comfy and are a staple piece in my wardrobe.

~ We had such beautiful and warm weather ~ I was extremely productive this week and got a bunch of posts organized for my blog! Hurray for being productive and organized! ~ Being able to walk into my favourite store and not purchase a single thing. This is a great thing because I’m trying very hard to save money, but I did make a mental list of all the cute things I want to purchase in the future. ~ The A Summer With Alex Goot & Friends concert is less then a week away! So excited to see him and everyone he is bringing preform live! ~ The fact that I wore my sequin Mickey Mouse nerd tee this week! I love this shirt but sadly haven’t had many occasions to rock it. ~

Links

β™ž Cute t-shirt cutting DIY

β™ž How delicious do these trail mix cookie ice cream sandwiches look?

Signature

Leave a Reply

