Beauty · Review

Review: Revlon Waterproof Lash Potion Mascara

I saw a few beauty gurus on YouTube talking about the Revlon Waterproof Lash Potion Mascara and just fell in love with its packaging. And in all honesty I don’t remember what any of them said about the product other then it was great. I was completely distracted by the pretty packaging. What can I say, I’m a huge sucker for colourful and pretty packaging!

A Sprinkle Of Love - Revlon Lash Potion

When I finally picked it up I was so excited to try it out yet at the same time a little worried as it’s waterproof and I have yet to find one that will produce the same amount of thickness like regular non-waterproof mascaras. I literately jumped up and down and did a little dance after my first application because it was pure perfection! This has been the waterproof mascara that I have been looking for. You can apply multiple coats if you wish and it thickness your lashes while giving a little extra length and no clumping – something that even regular mascaras have a problem doing!

IMG_1120

Like all waterproof makeup it does take some time and a great makeup remover to get it off but I think the hassle of removing it is worth it. I would highly recommend this waterproof mascara to anyone looking for a new summer mascara.

Signature

6 thoughts on “Review: Revlon Waterproof Lash Potion Mascara

    1. It would have been incredibly disappointing if the mascara would have been terrible. So happy that the product turned out to be just amazing as the packaging!
      Just checked out your blog and it is fabulous!
      xx

    1. Thank you! I’m so happy that the mascara was just as amazing as the packaging. I just check out your blog and it’s great, cant wait to read your new posts.
      xx

      1. Your welcome! Yeah it looks like I need to try it out! Aww that’s so sweet of you, thank you! I can’t wait to read more from you too! Xx

Leave a Reply

