Diary

Tune Tuesday: Clarity

Those who follow my blog may have caught on to the fact that I absolutely love Alex Goot’s music, and more recently that I have fallen in love with Landon Austin’s amazing voice – I also enjoy the fun music Luke Conard puts out. In celebration and to obviously promote the upcoming A Summer With Alex Goot And Friends Tour, these three amazing and talent lads, Alex Goot, Landon Austin and Luke Conard got together and sang a cover of Clarity, originally sung by Zedd Ft. Foxes. I hope you all enjoy this cover as much as I do.

Signature

Leave a Reply

