Diary · Dream Along With Me

Dream Along With Me: Picnic Beauty

Lately I have had one thing on my mind, picnics. I have been day dreaming of having a fresh picnic lunch with a bottle of sparkling champagne with an adorable weave basket, flower crowns and a red plaid blanket with of course a group of great friends. This day dream has been happening so frequently that I think I should make it reality, but until then I will take inspiration from the beautiful picnic photos below.

Do you and your friends or family enjoy picnics during the summer months?

Carlaaston
Carla Aston
Carlaaston
Carla Aston
MrKate
MrKate
Obaz
Obaz
Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest

Signature

3 thoughts on “Dream Along With Me: Picnic Beauty

Leave a Reply

