Beauty · Fashion

A Cheeky Haul

I recently did some much needed retail therapy, and I’m still loving every single item which I’m extremely happy about as I have the tendency to regret some purchases after doing a big haul. But thankfully I’m not second guessing a single purchase this time. Do you also have a tendency to regret purchases after going on a large shopping spree?

Watch my video below to see what fun things I picked up!

Products Mentioned:
MAC Lipstick in Shade Flamingo
YSL Lipstick in Shade 14 Corail in Touch
YSL MASCARA VOLUME EFFET FAUX CILS Waterproof Luxurious
Benefit BADgal Lash Mascara
Benefit Benatint
Benefit Girl Meets Pearl
Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray
Mid Ring
Aqua Skinny Jeans From Hudsonย Jeans
Acid Wash Skinny Jeans From Joe’s Jeans
Book: Girls in White Dresses
Book: The Paris Wife
Signature

Leave a Reply

