Diary · Things I Love

Things I’m Loving Round Up: Free Spirit

hippiestyle2012.tumblr
hippiestyle2012.tumblr

Another week has come to an end which means it’s time for another weekly round up! Below is my list of all the things that made me smile, giggle and just plain ol happy. : )

~ I got to go to the Cirque performance of Amaluna with my mom and sister (girls night) and it was amazing! The things that these performers can do is mind blowing. ~ I indulged in a naughty yet satisfying shopping spree. Stay tuned for a cheeky little haul video. ~ Coffee date with an amazing and lovely gal. She is so sweet and made me feel confident about achieving better and greater things in life. ~ Listening to the sound of rain outside as I fall asleep. Rain is like a lullaby for me. It completely knocks me out and I have such peaceful sleeps. ~

Quote that I fell in love with and resonate with. Wherever I am, if I’ve got a book with me, I have a place I can go and be happy. – J.K. Rowling

Links:

β™ž If you love decor and bright pops of colour you are going to love this post by The Decorista.

β™ž I never liked the song Beauty And A Beat by Justin Bieber but this cover by Alex Goot, Chrissy Costanza and Kurt Schneider is amazing!

β™ž If you are a book lover like me and are looking for some new summer reads you will want to check out this list. I recently picked up two books (The Paris Wife and Girls In White Dresses) from her list. I cant wait to get lost in these books.

Below is another amazing cover by Alex Goot, Megan Nicole & Piano Guys. I love the Taylor Swifts version but I honestly think I love this one more. It just makes my heart melt.

Sig

Leave a Reply

