Beauty · Things I Love

May Favourites

May is officially over, and what a fun and exciting month it was! I picked up some fabulous new fashion and beauty goodies, went to what I think was the most amazing concert ever, enjoyed a lovely picnic, created a fun new life plan (fingers crossed I can make these dreams come true) and enjoyed many other delightful things. To lean what my favourite fashion, makeup and beauty products were for the month of May watch the video below!

What was one of your favourite this this May?

xo Ashley

Leave a Reply

