Diary · Things I Love

Things I’m Loving Round Up

Icona Ferragamo
Icona Ferragamo

What a fun and exciting week!

~ Alex Goot Responded To My Tweet! I Had Tweeted To Him Earlier To Say That I Had Just Bought My Tickets For His Show & Was Really Excited To See His Show. He Then Replied Back & It Made My Monday! ~ Late Night One Direction Dance Parties In My Room. This Is What Happens When I Can’t Seem To Fall Asleep. ~ Pamper Evenings Which Entails Doing My Nails, Lush Baths & Face Mask.  ~ Mumford & Sons Concert! It Was Phenomenal ~ Spending Time With Great People At The Horse Races Even Though The Weather Wasn’t The Best. ~

Great Finds:

♞ This cover of Ho Hey by the Lumineers is absolutely amazing, I can’t stop listening to it. The show it appears on, Nashville is also pretty darn awesome – One of my favourite shows at the moment.

♞ Gratitude App. It’s an amazing app that lets you record happy events when they happen so that you can look back on all the awesomeness in your life.

♞ Confession time. I have never been able to wear a bandana in my hair even though I have tried on many occasions, it just never seems to work right. But with this how to post by the lovely Kandee Johnson I think I might finally be able to master the bandana once and for all! So pumped to give it a try this weekend. 🙂

♞ This beautiful Spanish barn house – dreamy!

XO Ashley

Leave a Reply

