Diary · Things I Love

Things I Love Round Up: Sparkles & Jazz

Quote

This week has been yet again another roller coaster. It was filled with busy days at the office, hospital trips, and troubled woes. Even though most of the week seemed to  be filled with stress and craziness I did find some silver linings of the week and have listed them below.

~ The Smell of Freshly Cut Grass ~ The Approaching Long Weekend & Here’s Hoping The Rain Stays Away & That The Sun Shines Bright ~ Sparkles! I Kept Finding Myself Sporting My Sequinned Mini Mouse Ears (Which I Can’t Put On & Not Smile) & Gold Sparkled Shoes To Help Brighten My Days. ~ The Fact That My Nail Polish Lasted An Entire Week!! I Generally Redo My Nails Every Second Day So This Was A Nice Little Break. Hurray For A Chipped Nail Free Week. ~ Finding Out That Alex Goot Will Be Stopping By & Preforming in My Home Town!! So Excited For His Concert! ~ Treating Myself With A Few Many Starbucks Beverages. Their Passion Tea Lemonades Are The Best! ~ The New A Beautiful Mess Photo App! It is Amazing, I Am totally & Completely In Love With It! ~ I Finally Opened One Of My Chocolate Frogs From Harry Potter World & It Was Amazing! I Got This Cool Holographic Card Of Helga Hufflepuff, The Founder Of HufflePuff & A Giant Chocolate Frog. Delicious Chocolate, Yum. ~

Lovely Articles/Posts & Such

♞ This is such an adorable tree house engagement session!

♞ Dragon Fruit Limeade Cocktail. This looks so delicious.

♞ Actress Shenae Grimes Beautiful Wedding Dress. I love that she wore a black and grey dress, she looks amazing!

♞ I really want to make me own flower crown and this DIY post gives me hope and inspiration to do it!

♞ Sprinkle Of Glitters hilarious how to look average video. She looks stunning and anything but average. It’s worth view if you are into beauty. 🙂

Toodles! ❤

One thought on “Things I Love Round Up: Sparkles & Jazz

Leave a Reply

