Diary · Things I Love

Things I’m Loving Round Up: Sunshine & Unicorns

fashionising
Photo Credit: Fashionising

Having just come back from a magical adventure in Orlando, Florida I seem to have sound a little extra skip to my step; however, that may be due too my sore and achy feet. Nonetheless it has been a good week and I have been able to jump back into my daily life routine easily.

Below are a few of things that made me smile, laugh and delightfully happy this week.

~Seeing My Adorable Nephews After I Got Back From Vacation ~ Finalizing The Perfect Gift For Mother’s Day ~ Canadian Actress Shenae Grimes Black Vera Wang Wedding Dress. I Think It Is Absolutely Stunning & Looks Amazing On Her! ~ Sleeping In My Own Bed. I Did Not Realize How Much I Would Miss My Cozy Bed While On Vacation. ~ Pampering Evening Filled With A Relaxing Lush Bath With Soft Melodies & Doing My Nails While Watching A Sappy Movie. ~ Seeing Green Grass In My Yard. ~ Cuddles With My Dog. ~ Finding Not One But Two Amazing New Sunglasses For Summer ~

I hope you all enjoy a splendid weekend!

Thanks for stopping by.

Toodles! ❤

Leave a Reply

