Diary · Things I Love

Things I’m Loving Round Up

Storm Trooper Fashion
Storm Trooper Fashion

This week has been a bit of a roller coaster to say the least. I’m not going to go into details but things are now finally looking up. Hurray! So are are some of the things that I have been loving recently.

~Good Health ~ New Shoes. Gold Sperry’s From JayCrew ~ Purchasing My First YSL Lipstick! It’s Amazing & Makes Me Feel Oh So Special ~ Supportive Friends & Family ~ Wearing Shoes Without Socks! This Makes Me So Happy Because It Means Spring/Summer Is Just About Here. ~ Sun Rises ~ Singing & Running To One Directions. ~ Finally Getting Another Tin Of Midsummer Night’s Dream From Davids Tea ~

Articles/Blog Post I Loved This Week:

Review on the new  YSL Rouge Volupte Shine lipstick – Gemma was my inspiration to take the plunge and purchase my first YSL lipstick!

Five beautiful & bizarre hotels to visit – would love to go to the giraffe manor!

Editing Look – Love this make up look

♞ One day I plan on hoping on a plane and traveling to Paris to explore, and this post by Zoella makes me want to do that right now!

Toodles!❤

One thought on “Things I’m Loving Round Up

Leave a Reply

