Diary · Things I Love

Things I’m Loving Round Up: Where Are You Spring?

Billie Piper

Spring should be here but unfortunately we have only been getting a little tease of warm weather here and there before it once again snows. This weather makes me a little sad because I so want to be able to run outdoors and enjoy patio and sandal weather. Sigh. Besides this unpleasant weather issue I’ve been having there have been quite a few splendid things that have happened this week.

~ Shopping for adorable baby clothes for an upcoming baby shower and birthday! ~ Finally reaching the end of a massive book – Game Of Thrones. Pumped to start reading the second book in the series. ~ Singing Disney tunes ~ Finding my favourite Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick on sale! ~  Watching the new extended trailer for The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones. This trailer makes me so happy, cant wait for the movie to come out! ~ Cuddles with my puppy dog ~ Experiencing the wonders of Bulk Barn for the first time. ~ My new Mini M.A.C. bag from Rebecca Minkoff ~ Spending time with an old friend ~ Noticing changes since I started working out every morning. Hurray! ~ The return of Doctor Who and Game Of Thrones ~

I hope you all had a fabulous week!

Leave a Reply

