Beauty · Review

Review: Urban Decay’s Naked Flushed

Naked Flushed Palette

Urban Decay has yet again created a fantastic and sleek product, the Naked Flushed compact. This new palette is for the cheeks and it contains a silky medium bronzer, soft pink champagne highlighter and stunning dusty rose blush.

My favourite of the trio is hands down the blush. It is highly pigmented and perfect for the days you desire a flushed look, but it also blends beautifully for a more natural look.The highlighter is pretty and adds a nice glow to the skin. I was a little worried about the bronzer because of my fair skintone and to be completely honest, I absolutely love my good old trusty NARS Laguna Bronzer so much that I didn’t think any thing could come close to it. Well boy was I wrong. This bronzer is a dream and works wonders for contouring. I wouldn’t fret about leaving my beloved Laguna bronzer or my lovely blushes and highlighter at home while traveling about with this amazing compact.

Can you tell that I absolutely love this product?!

Leave a Reply

