Diary · Things I Love

Things I’m Loving Round Up: Run Like A Girl

What a week! Beautiful weather, long weekend ahead and I feel as though I accomplished so much during this short work week. I can’t wait to see what this weekend brings! I’m sure it will include delightful adventures with friends, maybe some shopping to spruce up my room and of course lots of family time because that’s what the holiday’s are for, right?

Viva Lifestyle
Viva Lifestyle

~ Sunshine ~ Bright Nails ~ Clean & Organized Desk, Bedroom & Bath. I Love Spring Cleaning! ~ The High I Get From Working Out ~ New Pink Lipstick ~ Helping Friends Pick Out The Perfect Shade Of Red Lipstick (Ruby Woo From MAC) ~ My new Blog Layout ~ Jack Whitehall, Hilarious & Good Looking Comedian~ Paloma Faith  & Her Amazing Music ~ The App Everest. It’s Amazing For Setting Yourself Goals ~ Floral Print ~ Lush Bath Bombs. They Smell Amazing & Are So Relaxing ~

I hope you all enjoyed a delightful week and that you have an even better holiday weekend.

Leave a Reply

