Diary · Things I Love

Things I’m Loving

Things I'm Loving1. My new running shoes! They are pretty & make me want to work out; It’s really a win win!

2. My pearl Thomas Sabo charm bracelet. It reminds me of my new journey & is a great accessory that I can wear with just about every outfit.

3. This little French Bulldog is absolutely adorable! I generally prefer larger dogs but French bulldogs get me every time. Isn’t he just the cutest thing?

4. I’m a huge fan of David’s Tea & I went there recently with a friend who got Midsummer Night’s Dream & whoa! It smells just as incredible as it tastes but I do recommend drinking it with either a little honey or agave. If you have access to David’s Tea you should definitely take a little sniff of this herbal tea!

5.  I love this quote from Kelly Cutrone. Trust yourself and don’t let others pull you down – my interpretation.

Much love for… Fire Places ~ Listening to Old School Tunes at Work ~ Heated Car Seats ~ Long Night Chats ~ Left Over’s ~ Hockey ~ Awesome Mugs ~ Coffee Dates ~ Pink Pens ~ Amazing Friends ~ Lemon Tarts ~ Taking Photos With my Canon T3I ~ Puppy Cuddles

Leave a Reply

